Monday, June 21, 2010

Trivia: Bragging Rights?

Since 1997, the White Sox and Cubs have played against each other six times each season. However, this is the first year that they'll be playing for an official prize. Whichever team wins the most out of the six games (or the last game if the series ends up tied at three) will take the trophy. Do you know that trophy's name? (Hint: The answer that I'm looking for begins with the letter B.)


Greg said...

On April 26, six days after the oil rig explosion, it was announced that the Cubs and Sox would be playing for the BP Crosstown Cup.

Greg said...

You're welcome, Pauly. BTW, are you on Twitter? I think you'd enjoy that medium.